The DOL Jobs Bus is coming to your neighborhood

Kingswood Community Center

Thursday, August 24, 2017 at 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Friday, August 25, 2017 at 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
2300 Bowers St, Wilmington, DE 19802

Latin American Community Center

Wednesday, September 6 from 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Thursday, September 7 from 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm
403 N Van Buren St, Wilmington, DE 19805

Westside Family Health Center & New Destiny Church

Friday, September 8, 2017 at 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM.
908 16th St B, Wilmington, DE 19802

Southbridge Neighborhood House

Wednesday, September 13 at 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, September 14 at 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
1218 B St, Wilmington, DE 19801

West End Neighborhood Home

Tuesday, September 19, at 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Wednesday, September 20, at 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
710 North Lincoln Street, Wilmington, DE 19805

Westside Family Health Center & New Destiny Church

Thursday, September 21, 2017 at 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
908 16th St B, Wilmington, DE 19802

Hilltop Lutheran Center

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 at 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, September 28, 2017 at 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
1018 W 6th St, Wilmington, DE 19805

Fraim Boys and Girls Club

Friday, September 22, 2017 at 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
669 S. Union St. Wilmington, DE

Department of Labor Mobile Press Event

Wednesday, August 30, 2017 at 2:00 PM - 2:45 PM
Rodney Square


Department of Labor